GALLERIES CLOSED TUESDAY FEB 13 DUE TO WEATHER / EVENING EVENT RESCHEDULED

WINTER HOURS: Tuesday - Sunday 11AM - 4PM

Loading Events

Holiday Gift Market

Details

Start:
November 16, 2018 @ 11:00 am
End:
December 22, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Calendar

Tread off the beaten path for your holiday gift needs with our inspiring and unforgettable selection of fine art, crafts, jewelry, accessories, and more. Support local artisans and give something special to your loved ones this holiday. Don’t miss other holiday events happening during the gift market, including the Mystic Garden Club Holiday Green Sale, Sip & Shop Sundays, and Polar Express Movie Night.
To download a Fine Art prospectus, please click here.

HOLIDAY GIFT MARKET ARTISANS
Lisa Adams Art / Mystic, Connecticut / LisaAdamsArt.com / Children’s holiday book
Burly Stone / Mystic, Connecticut burlystone.com / Men’s Soaps, shaving creams, hand balms
Trees of Light / Pawcatuck, Connecticut / Small paper cones lit by LED lights
Mystic Knotwork  / Mystic, Connecticut / mysticknotwork.com  / Sailor knot bracelets, coasters, trivets, ornaments, wine stoppers
Julianna Cameron / Colchester, Connecticut / juliannacameron.com  / Artful designs in refurbished wood
Pottery Shed / Mystic, Connecticut / potteryshedmysticclayart.wordpress.com / Functional pottery
Wanderlust / Jamestown, Rhode Island / wanderlustceramics.com  / Plates, serving dishes, lighting sconces
Suzanne by the Sea / Mystic, Connecticut / suzannebythesea.com  / Engraved glassware, wine bottle nightlights, wine mugs, christmas ornaments
Fiber & Mud – Flatland Alpacas / Pachaug, Connecticut / flatlandalpacas.com  / Connecticut grown, indigo dyed shibori scarves, tea towels, napkins, alpaca felt insoles
Treefort Naturals / Colchester, Connecticut / treefortnaturals.com / Handcrafted soap, lip balm, gift baskets
Judy Flora  / Mystic, Connecticut / Cat nip, cat toys
Birch Mountain Pottery  / Tolland, Connecticut / birchmountainpottery.com  / Handcrafted functional and decorative stoneware pottery
Turkeywoods Farm / Mystic, Connecticut / turkeywoodsfarm.com / Hickory and berry syrup, cutting boards, BBQ sauce, garlic ghost pepper sea salt
Nutmeg Naturals, LLC / Higganum, Connecticut / www.nutmegnaturals.com /  Wool Felted Soaps, bracelets, cat toys, dryer balls
Five Islands Trading Company / Norwalk, Connecticut / Shell Ornaments, Wreaths
Caje Design / Westerly, Rhode Island  / Hand crafted jewelry
For the Birds / Stonington, Connecticut / forthebirdsct.com / Recycled and repurposed material gifts
Hook, Line and Sweater / Westerly, Rhode Island  / Croched hats, scarves, earwarmers, headbands
Frank Mason / Groton, Connecticut /  Artwork prints, photographs, notecards
Two Bees Design /  Stonington, Connecticut / twobeesdesign.com /  Tote bags
Planet Sea Salt / Stonington, Connecticut / Local sea salts
Why a Spoon? / Lebanon, Connecticut / whyaspoon.com / Wooden spoons, bowls, cheese boards, serving utensils
Colleen O’Connor / Stonington, Connecticut / Handmade fused dichroic jewelry
Amelia Onorato / Providence, Rhode Island / ameliaonorato.com / Cartoons
Ouellette / Columbia, Connecticut  / Hurricane lamps, glass ornaments, digital photographs
Smeagull The Seagull / Clinton, Connecticut / smealgulltheseagull.com  / Children’s book
Scala Studios / Stonington, Connecticut / Wire sculptures and hand painted gifts
Silks by Lucia / Northford, Connecticut / silksbylucia.com / Marbled silk scarves and neckties
Mary Anne Sherman Jewelry Designs / Groton, Connecticut / maryanneshermanjewelry.com  / Handmade sterling silver jewelry
Gina Rubin Designs / Waterford, Connecticut / ginarubindesign.com  / Pottery
Elissa Sweet  / Westerly, Rhode Island /  www.elissasweet.com  / Flower prints  and paintings
River Dog Prints  / Avon, Connecticut / wwww.riverdogprints.com  / Boxed notes, bags
Whimsical Creations / Old Lyme, Connecticut / whimsical-creations.com / Fairy houses and accessories
Amores Studios / Noank, Connecticut / amoresstudios.com / Rope and leather jewelry
C’est Sea Bon /  North Stonington, Connecticut / Jewerly, notecards , wine chains, bookmarks,