GALLERIES CLOSED TUESDAY FEB 13 DUE TO WEATHER / EVENING EVENT RESCHEDULED

WINTER HOURS: Tuesday - Sunday 11AM - 4PM

Contact

Get in Touch

Contact Information

Address

9 Water Street
Mystic, Connecticut
06355

Email Information

Executive Director
Susan Fisher SFisher@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x201

Director of Visitor Services
Cara Lopilato Cara@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x204

Director of Finance
Nanette Pray NPray@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x207

Director of Education
Lavanya Shubhakar Lavanya@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x211

Assistant Curator
Amelia Onorato AOnorato@MysticMuseumofArt.org or x212

Facilities Manager
Marc Filiatreault
MFiliatreault@MysticMuseumodArt.org or x205